Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Kronenbourg 1664 Blanc

I recently had this one on tap in a local sports bar, sadly I can only find it on tap. Kronenbourg 1664 Blanc can only be described as delicious. This unfiltered wheat beer from Strasbourg, France, which lies near the German border, is one of the best I have had of this type, fruity in taste with no over spicing is something I highly recommend. So next time you are in a bar and see this on tap don’t buy that usual, predictable beer, do yourself a favour and try one of these, you won’t regret it I guarantee it. And if you need any more convincing my son drove across the city just to have one.

9/10


February 18, 2011 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

