Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Muskoka Hefe-Weissbier

Well I usually enjoy a good refreshing Weissbier, a perfect drink for a summer’s day. Well the Muskoka Brewery of Canada has their own Weissbier, cloudy in colour (hefe of course), a very strong coriander and banana (I think) taste, followed by kind of weak watery flavour. Did I like it? No, would I recommend it or drink one again? Definitely not, you don’t believe me, take a risk and try one, it’s your taste buds.  Muskoka Hefe-Weissbier is not worth a try, even if the only reason you’re drinking it is to forget about the G-8.

5/10

June 17, 2010 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

