Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Creemore Springs Lager

I know I’ve been a bit hard on some of the local Ontario, Canada brands. Well this one is a bit better than the others by Creemore I’ve sampled. Creemore Springs Lager is a decent lager, not a great one, but decent. Certainly better than their Kellerbier and Pilsner.  I would love to taste a really good local brand, I’ve had some good ones but yet to find  a truly great one. However the search continues.

7/10

June 15, 2010 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

