Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Birra Moretti

Invented by brewer Luigi Moretti of Italy, and brewed with the same recipe since 1859. Birra Moretti is a very good Italian beer. The taste is somewhat on the lighter side but quite enjoyable. A hint of a sweet taste, with a very, very slight bitter taste. I liked this one, only came in a six so I am glad I liked this one so the other five weren’t wasted. Give it a try, I don’t think you will be disappointed.

8.5/10

March 27, 2010 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

