Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Fat Tire

Fat Tire is an Amber Ale produced by the New Belgium Brewery of Colorado, USA. Sampled this one on my recent trip to California. I really liked this one, there is just something about this one I can’t quite put my finger on, but there is a unique taste that is very good. Not really typical of an amber ale, I highly recommend checking it out. Not sure if you can get one outside of the western United States, but if you see one try one you won’t be disappointed.

8/10

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

