Beer a Day Blog

My opinion on a variety of beers.

Hofbräu Oktoberfest Bier

Hofbräu Oktoberfest Bier from Germany is one of my favourites I just loved this one. Takes me back to a trip I took in my youth drinking a maß of beer at the Hofbräuhaus in München (Munich). Sadly I have only seen this beer once so far at the LCBO, I will have to buy a several bottles next time I see it. Everytime I find some I buy every bottle they have. Possibly it is only available near the time of Oktoberfest. If you see some I highly advise you buy some and try it, or if you have unlimited funds maybe head to Germany for Oktoberfest. This is one of the best beers I have ever tasted! Das ist das beste Bier in der Welt!!!

9.5/10

December 2, 2009 - Posted by | Beer

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

